Thank You

The Ark is deeply appreciative of each and every one of our dedicated partners and benefactors. Through their generosity, they ensure that thousands of children experience and have access to the fascinating and exciting world of the arts.

Thank you for your ongoing support and commitment.

The Ark Opportunities Fund

Ann Barry, Audrey Behan, Irina Bereznytska, Catherine Byrne, Kathy Carroll, Catherine Cotter, Claire Crosbie Dunning, Maria Davey Borresen, Emer Dolphin, Teresa Gadd, Deirdre Giblin, Aileen Hooper, Aideen Howard, Carol Kelly, Penelope Kenny, Marina Lynch, Frank McNamee, Gerard McNaughton, Simon Mills, Tomm Moore & Liselott Olofsson, Aisling & Mark Mortell, Deirbhile Nic Craith, Patricia Quinn, Eamonn Russell, Andrew Shortt, Deborah Spillane, John Sutton & Jole Bortoli.

Thank you to Catherine Cotter and Philip Flanagan for their contribution to The Ark's visual arts collection.

The Ark would also like to thank our individual donors who wish to remain anonymous.