Thank You

The Ark is deeply appreciative of each and every one of our dedicated partners and benefactors. Through their generosity, they have ensured that thousands of children have experienced and have had access to the fascinating and exciting world of the arts.

Thank you for your ongoing support & commitment.

The Ark Opportunities Fund

Ann Barry, Audrey Behan, Irina Bereznytska, Catherine Byrne, Kathy Carroll, Claire Crosbie Dunning, Maria Davey Borresen, Emer Dolphin, Sile Dwan, Carol Fawsitt, Teresa Gadd, Deirdre Giblin, Aileen Hooper, Joy Kelleher, Carol Kelly, Penelope Kenny, Marina Lynch, Fiach Mac Conghail, Stuart McLaughlin, Frank McNamee, Simon Mills, Aisling & Mark Mortell, Tomm Moore, Deirbhile Nic Craith, Annette Nugent, Clodagh O’Brien, Patricia Quinn, Eamonn Russell, Deborah Spillane, John Sutton

The Ark would also like to thank our individual donors who wish to remain anonymous