Tracks in the Snow EP

The Ark presents the heavenly harmonies of The Henry Girls in four original festive songs from the music show Tracks in the Snow.

The EP features:

  1. Tracks in the Snow
  2. Don't Reach for the Stars
  3. Wonderful, Magical Sky / Aurora
  4. I Love to Ski.

All proceeds from sales of the EP will support The Ark in creating music opportunities for children. Click the red button below to order a physical copy of the EP.

You can download the song via:


YouTube Music


Amazon Music